Water and Irrigation

This is a Sectoral Committee that studies all matters related to water and irrigation systems.

  1. Chair: Hon. Cromwel Mwarigha Baridi
  2. Vice: Hon. Valarie Mwadime
  3. Hon. Godfrey Fundi Mwambi
  4. Hon. Liverson Mwazala Maghanga
  5. Hon. Reuben Kipampi Tiges
  6. Hon. Ronald Sagurani
  7. Hon. Roselyn Mshambala
  8. Hon. Francis Terere
  9. Hon. Judah Kilonzo
  10. Hon. Mercy Mwakera
  11. Hon. Jones Solomon Mughanga


Find us on Facebook

Stuff We Do Best

Representation of the People 100%


Legislative Mandate 100%


Oversight Authority 100%



  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+254(0) 718 703 359 / 0732 604 811
P.O. Box 1066 - 80304

     Wundanyi, Kenya
Taita Taveta County Assembly

Keep in Touch