Transport and Public Works

This is a Sectoral Committee that studies all matters relate to County transport, including county roads, street lighting, traffic and parking, public transport, ferries and harbors excluding the regulation of international and national shipping and matters related thereto, County public works and services including storm water management systems in built up areas and water sanitation service.It is a permanent committee established by Standing orders of the Assembly.

  1. Chair: Hon. Godwin Kilele Mwamodo
  2. Vice: Hon. Johnes Fundi Maskuji
  3. Hon. Haris Keke Nganga
  4. Hon. Raymond J. Mwangola
  5. Hon. Valarie Mwadime
  6. Hon. Maria Chao
  7. Hon. Ruth Mwanyiro
  8. Hon. John Mghanga
  9. Hon. Ronald Sagurani


Find us on Facebook

Stuff We Do Best

Representation of the People 100%


Legislative Mandate 100%


Oversight Authority 100%



  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+254(0) 718 703 359 / 0732 604 811
P.O. Box 1066 - 80304

     Wundanyi, Kenya
Taita Taveta County Assembly

Keep in Touch