Trade, Tourism and Cooperatives

This is a Sectorial Committee that studies matters related to trade development and regulation including the markets, trade licenses (excluding regulation of professions), fair trading practices, local tourism and cooperative societies.It is a permanent committee established by Standing orders of the Assembly.

  1. Chair: Hon. Abraham Mwambonu Juma
  2. Vice: Hon. Elisha Mwaisaka
  3. Hon. Rozina Kisochi
  4. Hon. Naima Saleh Ahmed
  5. Hon. Ruth Mwanyiro
  6. Hon. Frank Kichoi
  7. Hon. Flumence Mshilla Mndwadimisha
  8. Hon. Jones Solomon Mughanga
  9. Hon. Johnes Fundi Maskuji


Find us on Facebook

Stuff We Do Best

Representation of the People 100%


Legislative Mandate 100%


Oversight Authority 100%



  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+254(0) 718 703 359 / 0732 604 811
P.O. Box 1066 - 80304

     Wundanyi, Kenya
Taita Taveta County Assembly

Keep in Touch