Lands, Housing, Human-Wildife Conflict Resolution

1.     Hon. Jones Solomon Muganga, MCA, Member

2.     Hon. Martha Kenio, MCA, Member

3.     Hon. Anthony Warighe Mng’ambwa, MCA, Member

4.     Hon. Frank Kichoi, MCA, Member

5.     Hon. Christopher Mwambingu, MCA, Member

6.     Hon. Crispus Masaga Tondoo, MCA, Member

7.     Hon. Bertha Mwaiseghe, MCA, Member

8.     Hon. Godfrey Mwambi, MCA, Member

9.     Hon Ronald Sagurani, MCA, Member

Find us on Facebook

Stuff We Do Best

Representation of the People 100%


Legislative Mandate 100%


Oversight Authority 100%



  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+254(0) 718 703 359 / 0732 604 811
P.O. Box 1066 - 80304

     Wundanyi, Kenya
Taita Taveta County Assembly

Keep in Touch