Health & Sanitation Services

This is a Sectoral Committee that studies matters related to County health services which includes County health facilities and pharmacies, ambulance services, promotion of primary health care, licensing and control of undertakings that sell food to the public, veterinary services (excluding regulation of the profession), cemeteries, funeral parlors and crematoria and refuse removal, refuse dumps and solid waste disposal. It is a permanent committee established by Standing orders of the Assembly.

1.               Hon. Anthony Warighe Mng’ambwa, MCA, Member

2.               Hon. Abednego Jonah Mwanjala, MCA, Member

3.               Hon. Catherine Mshai Mwakiwiwi, MCA, Member

4.               Hon. Joyce Mwangoji, MCA, Member

5.               Hon. Frank Mmare, MCA, Member

6.               Hon. Constance Mwandawiro, MCA, Member

7.               Hon. Jason Tuja, MCA, Member

8.               Hon. Juma Mwamba, MCA, Member

9.               Hon. Anselim Mwadime, MCA, Member


Find us on Facebook

Stuff We Do Best

Representation of the People 100%


Legislative Mandate 100%


Oversight Authority 100%



  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+254(0) 718 703 359 / 0732 604 811
P.O. Box 1066 - 80304

     Wundanyi, Kenya
Taita Taveta County Assembly

Keep in Touch